Fiat Blog

Hello, and welcome to my little corner of the blogosphere.

I’m not entirely sure where this will go, but I hope the journey will be worth the effort.  I’m primarily concerned with issues regarding the Christian faith, particularly Catholicism, so there will probably be a lot of theology and liturgical musings in this blog.  Additionally, I’ll probably have opinions on politics, entertainment, and random ramblings to share.  My poetic enterprises will find an outlet, and I will share interesting links and images I stumble across.

So, dear reader, I hope you find my musings worth your time, and we can exchange in polite dialog about whatever comes our way.

~ by Sam Urfer on June 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
